Billing Terms

1 Payment will be charged to your App Store account («Account») at confirmation of purchase.
2 Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
3 Your Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
4 Subscriptions may be managed by you and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account settings after purchase.
5 Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription to the service, where applicable.
6 You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Account settings. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period.
7 We cannot manage your subscriptions; this is your responsibility. Learn more about managing subscriptions in App Store (https://support.apple.com/en-ca/HT202039).
Last updated: 24 July 2020